The Quinn's archives, free to view.

[PLAYBACK: V v IV - ELISE vs MARINN - VISITOR 2-41]

[The duo finally land, once again in an incredibly dark room. The objects they landed on softened as to not cause any damage- but are now back to their normal strength, causing some pretty uncomfortable laying positions.]

[ELISE]: Ugh, finally.

[ELISE stands, looking around for any light source, or, sign of anything in this room. MARINN scrambles around, attempting to find his puppet. And while he does, he ends up spotting something else, too. A figure in the distance, with horns.]

[MARINN]: Uh… Elise… are you able to see that too?

[ELISE rolls her eyes expecting this to be just some weird shape in the shadow or something, but… as she looks, there’s very clearly someone there. Someone who’s walking closer, and closer…]

[ELISE]: I’m not blind, I can see it…

[MARINN starts to consider running away, but at this point, the figure had noticed them. It takes a few more steps, but then…]

[FIG]: OMG!!! Hiiii!!~

[The figure turns out to be just a teenager wearing a dragon mask. She has a smoothie in one hand, and her bedazzled phone in the other, and is wearing a simple comfortable outfit, perfect for binging a killing game or two. She waves excitedly at the duo.]

[ELISE]: …Hi?

[MARINN]: W-wait, your mask… y-you’re from…

[FIG]: What, the program? LOL obvi!! I totes love it there, it’s like, literally the perfect job.

[FIG]: Speaking of, uh. Puppet kid, I forgot your name LOL do you know if any of the others ended up here? Like, the cool ones?? Anyone who isn’t you???

[MARINN]: …No, no. It’s just me here. Well, I guess you were taken too. Wh-why are you here?

[FIG]: IDK!! But it seemed like you two were in the middle of some fight, so… I wanna watch!! PLEASE!!!! I was hoping for like, anyone else to join in but, hm…. I guess I’ll root for the invisible girl I don’t know! She at least looks stylish!

[ELISE]: See, at least someone here has a brain.

[MARINN]: Okay, whatever. We need to just- get this over with. I don’t want to spend any more time dealing with this.

[FIG]: Trust me the feeling’s mutual LOL u suck

[MARINN groans, as the lights finally come on in this area, revealing it to be… a courtroom. It’s vaguely similar to the one he's had to go through, but different enough that he’s not too concerned. This is just how courtrooms look, he guesses.]

[ELISE]: Now, wait- why is this a courtroom now? He went to some sort of talent mystery school or whatever! Isn’t this a clear advantage for him!?

[FIG]: Hey dw Invisible girl he’s a total pushover, just like, make fun of both his parents being dead or smth!!

[ELISE]: A total pushover who’s been pushing back.

[She takes a deep breath- throwing in some hand flourishes for good measure.]

[ELISE]: ...Fine. I can play by the rules given to me. I'm adaptable.

[ELISE]: I've seen Legally Blonde enough times, this’ll be easy.

[She strikes an iconic pose, ready for the trial to start.]

[MARINN]: H-hey! No need to point fingers! We don't even know what the trial's about!

[Unfortunately, MARINN's reasoning falls to deaf ears, as neither of them really care.]

[FIG]: KILL! KILL! KILL! WOO!!~

[End Segment]